Oly. – Home

In the spring of 2015, the double single “Afterlife”/”The Loneliest Whale on Earth” was released, heralding Oly’s debut album “Home”. The singer performed the second track from the first single with the Icelandic artist Low Roar.

1. My Dear Friends
2. Afterlife
3. Flame
4. Rainhill
5. The Chapter
6. Growing Young
7. Guardian
8. Cemeteries Of Lights
9. The Loneliest Whale On Earth
10. King Of Wind
11. To Linden
12. Response
13. From The Past




Google Play
Posłuchaj w:Muzyka Play
Apple Music