Anna Hawkins – Divine

1. Amazing Grace
2. Praise to the Lord
3. Hallelujah
4. Be Thou My Vision (feat Hans & Sariah Kraenzlin)
5. You Raise Me Up
6. Avinu Malkeinu
7. Panis Angelicus
8. The Prayer (feat Filpe Manu)

Bonus Tracks
9. What Child Is This
10. O Holy Night
11. Mary Did You Know
12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

Album recorded and produced in Poland at Pueblo People Studios and National Polish Radio Studios in Warsaw.

Produced by: Pawel Zarecki
Co Producer: Anna Hawkins
Mixed & Mastered: Robert Szydlo
Piano/Percussion: Pawel Zarecki
Guitar/Bass: Tomek Lippert
Guitar/Hebrew Language Coach: Jamie Hilsden
Cello: Jan Stoklosa
Solo Violin The Prayer: Paulina Mastylo
Solo Violin Avinu Malkeinu: Shaul Ben-Har
String Quartet: Fair Play Quartet
String Orchestra – led by Atom String Quartet.
Orchestrated by Nikola Kolodziejczyk

Label: Southbound Records NZ




Google Play
Posłuchaj w:Muzyka Play
Apple Music